Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Irby

Robert Irby

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Irby
"I had a tree fall on my truck one evening and I contacted Chris. The next morning he had someone there taking pictures and starting the paperwork for my claim. Through the whole process from body shop coming and picking up my truck, car rental, repairs being made and all the way to getting my vehicle back, he was helpful, answered alk my questions and made the whole process as simple as possible."
Profile photo of Robin Lemonis

Robin Lemonis

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Lemonis
"Excellent customer support meeting all our insurance needs!!! Always available to respond and promptly handles all situations that arise!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Gordon

Carolyn Gordon

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Gordon
"This is by far the best agency around!! They always take good care of their customers !! I have had my insurance with them for years and never had any complaints!! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Bryant

Leslie Bryant

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Bryant
"Everyone here at Chris Irby's agency is amazing! Ms. June is the best, she makes everything understandable and works with me to find the best possible outcome for all of my needs! I highly recommend Chris Irby and his entire team!"
Profile photo of BUddy MALONE

BUddy MALONE

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BUddy MALONE
"I have delt with insurance Company's all of my life and had to jump through hoops for the insurance Co. To do what I pay insurence Co's. for. that's what has lead me to this comment. I have never done business with an insurance Co. as prompt, and professional as Chris Irby State Farm. Employees make a Co. What it is and I would have to say they are superb. Five stars doesn't explain the excellency of Chris Irby State Farm .thanks to all of you and State Farm Ins if your not insured by Chris Irby State Farm your missing the boat God bless"
Profile photo of Chandler Stone

Chandler Stone

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Stone
"Chris Irby State Farm is always so helpful! Give them a call for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Erica Thompson

Erica Thompson

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Erica Thompson
"Bad services"
Profile photo of Keith Campbell

Keith Campbell

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Campbell
"Thanks to Chris and his team for their invaluable help when the need arises...They always step up to the plate...for me and my family..."
Profile photo of Deb Silviano

Deb Silviano

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Silviano
"Everyone is so friendly and always on the ball!"
Profile photo of Pamela Reno

Pamela Reno

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Reno
"Love this amazing group of people! They made us feel right at home after our move and getting our insurances just the right way!"
Profile photo of BonnetBoy _

BonnetBoy _

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BonnetBoy _
"Great costumer service! 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Hudson

Greg Hudson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hudson
"They always make sure we are taken care of completely whether it was our life insurance for our newborn or when my teenager got his first car! So glad to be apart of this family."
Profile photo of Katelyn Dettor

Katelyn Dettor

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Dettor
"The staff always has a friendly face! Love this great group of people!"
Profile photo of Lee Irby

Lee Irby

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Irby
"Awesome service and always available to answer any questions or concerns I have !"
Profile photo of Kayleigh Hollingsworth

Kayleigh Hollingsworth

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Hollingsworth
"Love everyone in the office. Very easy to work with and awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your company."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Kirby

Mary Ann Kirby

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Kirby
"Love Chris, June, and this whole State Farm team!!"
Profile photo of Stan Vernon

Stan Vernon

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Vernon
"Chris Irby and his staff have been taking care of our insurance needs for many years. They are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I trust them to keep me updated and handle all my insurance needs. Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Lynn Harper

Lynn Harper

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Harper
"If you ever need home owner or auto insurance. Please go to Chris Irby -State Farm Insurance . They are the best."
Profile photo of Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Taylor
"Love having this agency so close to us. Robin has always been so helpful in answering all my questions. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Teresa renkenberger

Teresa renkenberger

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa renkenberger
"These guys are great. June was very helpful, very prompt. I highly recommend this insurance group."
Profile photo of Madison Clements

Madison Clements

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Clements
"The workers are more than willing to help you with anything you need or answer any questions you may have. I've had a great experience with this agency."
Profile photo of Pearlene Fairley

Pearlene Fairley

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pearlene Fairley
"I love this agency. Mrs. June went above and beyond to help me get things fixed on my account. A big thank you to her! Everyone in the office is very helpful and knowledgeable. They are prompt on answering any questions you may have! I would recommend this agency if you are looking for insurance and a place that will treat you like family."
Profile photo of beverly Milner

beverly Milner

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beverly Milner
"The staff is always there to help when I have questions. June is very knowledgeable and professional. That is very helpful when I am trying to figure out what I need."
Profile photo of Tammy Frazier

Tammy Frazier

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Frazier
"Chris Irby and his staff have always been there to answer any question and help with claims, not just a insurance agency they treat you like family."
Profile photo of Angela Reed

Angela Reed

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Reed
"June Clements is one of the most attentive representatives I know! I have used many insurances and Chris and his team are very knowledgeable and caring about their customers."