Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Harpole

Ron Harpole

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Harpole
"I have been with State Farm / Chris Irby approx. 20 years. His entire team and specifically Ms. June are the best, she makes everything understandable and works with me to find the best possible insurance for my needs, I highly recommend Chris Irby and his entire team....."
Profile photo of Crystal Slaton

Crystal Slaton

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Slaton
"Mrs. June clements is amazing Wonderful customer service All around great experience!!!!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Cheeks

Yolanda Cheeks

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Cheeks
"I have had no problems with this company or staff. Everyone has been friendly and has went far and beyond to solve any issues that I've encountered."
Profile photo of Haley Lindsey

Haley Lindsey

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Lindsey
"Big thank you to Ms. June and Chris Irby for helping me not only lower my rates but create a more personal relationship with my insurance company."
Profile photo of joyce creel

joyce creel

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joyce creel
"Account representative Matthew Price was so helpful And informative. My husband and I have been with the same insurance company for more than 30 years. It was hard to make a change. Matthew made this change Easier to make. He was very patient and informative. If you were looking for a new insurance company. State Farm is the place to go."
Profile photo of Danielle Pickell

Danielle Pickell

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Pickell
"Absolutely some amazing and great people to work with when needing insurance done in a timely manner. They do everything they can to help in a fast and accordingly way."
Profile photo of Gabriella Moya

Gabriella Moya

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Moya
"Best agency to work with!"
Profile photo of ReneeM8811

ReneeM8811

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ReneeM8811
"We love our State Farm agent and crew!!"
Profile photo of Janis Baehr

Janis Baehr

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Baehr
"Love, Love, Love the personalized service I get from dealing with Chris Irby staff- It's like having a whole insurance family that are constantly looking out for you- if you deserve a discount or even if you have a gap in your coverage, June is always there to guide me through the details. Chris really breaks down the retirement plans and how to plan for the unexpected life events. I wouldn't trade them for a cheaper product because I know I am not just a number to them. Thanks Chris Irby State Farm! Love you for Life!"
Profile photo of Mary Barrett

Mary Barrett

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Barrett
"I found Matt to be very professional and knowledgeable. I now save $50 per month on my auto insurance and $100 per month on homeowners insurance. I am all about saving a buck!"
Profile photo of Robert Irby

Robert Irby

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Irby
"I had a tree fall on my truck one evening and I contacted Chris. The next morning he had someone there taking pictures and starting the paperwork for my claim. Through the whole process from body shop coming and picking up my truck, car rental, repairs being made and all the way to getting my vehicle back, he was helpful, answered alk my questions and made the whole process as simple as possible."
Profile photo of Robin Lemonis

Robin Lemonis

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Lemonis
"Excellent customer support meeting all our insurance needs!!! Always available to respond and promptly handles all situations that arise!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Gordon

Carolyn Gordon

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Gordon
"This is by far the best agency around!! They always take good care of their customers !! I have had my insurance with them for years and never had any complaints!! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Bryant

Leslie Bryant

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Bryant
"Everyone here at Chris Irby's agency is amazing! Ms. June is the best, she makes everything understandable and works with me to find the best possible outcome for all of my needs! I highly recommend Chris Irby and his entire team!"
Profile photo of BUddy MALONE

BUddy MALONE

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BUddy MALONE
"I have delt with insurance Company's all of my life and had to jump through hoops for the insurance Co. To do what I pay insurence Co's. for. that's what has lead me to this comment. I have never done business with an insurance Co. as prompt, and professional as Chris Irby State Farm. Employees make a Co. What it is and I would have to say they are superb. Five stars doesn't explain the excellency of Chris Irby State Farm .thanks to all of you and State Farm Ins if your not insured by Chris Irby State Farm your missing the boat God bless"
Profile photo of Chandler Stone

Chandler Stone

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Stone
"Chris Irby State Farm is always so helpful! Give them a call for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Erica Thompson

Erica Thompson

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Erica Thompson
"Bad services"
Profile photo of Keith Campbell

Keith Campbell

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Campbell
"Thanks to Chris and his team for their invaluable help when the need arises...They always step up to the plate...for me and my family..."
Profile photo of Deb Silviano

Deb Silviano

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Silviano
"Everyone is so friendly and always on the ball!"
Profile photo of Pamela Stevens

Pamela Stevens

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Stevens
"Love this amazing group of people! They made us feel right at home after our move and getting our insurances just the right way!"
Profile photo of BonnetBoy _

BonnetBoy _

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BonnetBoy _
"Great costumer service! 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Hudson

Greg Hudson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hudson
"They always make sure we are taken care of completely whether it was our life insurance for our newborn or when my teenager got his first car! So glad to be apart of this family."
Profile photo of Katelyn Dettor

Katelyn Dettor

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Dettor
"The staff always has a friendly face! Love this great group of people!"
Profile photo of Lee Irby

Lee Irby

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Irby
"Awesome service and always available to answer any questions or concerns I have !"
Profile photo of Kayleigh Hollingsworth

Kayleigh Hollingsworth

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Hollingsworth
"Love everyone in the office. Very easy to work with and awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your company."