Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Irby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Irby

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

DUSTIN PEDEN

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and great insurance coverage 10/10 recommend to anyone looking to get the best around!! June has helped me tremendously to understand my policy!!"

Kelley Durham

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always takes care of my insurance questions quickly. I've always done business with State Farm and have always received excellent customer service."

Robin Lemonis

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not your typical insurance agent! Very personable and invested in customer satisfaction! When the unexpected occurred and we needed guidance on filing a claim, excellent services and personalized supports were readily available."

Samantha Alberson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Chris is available to customers and very involved in the community."

Monna Burns

November 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"We’ve been with SF for a long time (homeowners and auto) and they have never paid a claim. Whole neighborhood got a new roof after hail storm, but not us. Denied a water leak claim that damaged out kitchen cabinets too. Sent a rep from Nashville to look at our kitchen. We live 2 miles from Irby agency. He never called us about the claim. Directed us to 1-800#. We left SF for Alpha. In my experience, SF is not a good neighbor and is never there, unlike they advertise. We wasted a lot of money there! Don’t make our mistake!"

Nicki Scott

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Ruby’s office is ran like a well oiled machine! All of the ladies are very kind, professional, and knowledgeable! They go above and beyond to provide you with the best protection!"

Shelley Stuart

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with June to get a quote for my home and auto insurance. She promptly answered my phone call and worked on my quote right away. They saved me over 3,000 a year on insurance premiums. Plus added $0 comprehensive deductive on my vehicle. They were timely and make living affordable! A friend recommended me and now I’ll recommend to anyone else! Thank y’all so much!"

Dawn Lemon

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with Chris Irby for years . I would recommend everyone to use his branch . Great , helpful staff !! Thanks to Linsey for your awesome assistance this morning !!"

Zach diTrapano

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to work with! Took care of all my insurance needs quickly and with very competitive rates! Thanks you so much."